Original Art and Music by Leigh Anne Sutherlin

Original Art and Music by Leigh Anne Sutherlin


New Release, November 29, 2019

Jazzy Carols Album Cover

Leigh's newest release, "Jazzy Carols" will spice up your holidays with her jazz piano solo arrangements of traditional Christmas carols. Included is the special debut release of her latest original, "Baby Boy," piano instrumental. This collection of favorites is sure to bring a warmth and joy of the season to all your holiday preparations!

Pre-sale available on iTunes November 22, 2019.  

Album available for streaming and downloads through iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, and more beginning November 29, 2019. 

Full Track List

1.  Deck The Halls 1:37

2.  Good King Wenceslas 3:00

3.  The First Noel 4:10

4.  Angels We Have Heard on High 2:39

5.  O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 2:41

6.  In The Bleak Midwinter 2:43

7.  Away In A Manger 2:21

8.  O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:27

9.  Baby Boy (original instrumental) 3:42

10.  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 2:18

11.  Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring 2:59

12.  O Little Town of Bethlehem 2:06

13.  We Three Kings 4:50

14.  Silent Night 2:51

15.  Joy to the World 1:47

16.  Jingle Bells 1:40


Mention code “JINGLE19” for your complimentary 5x7 art print with purchase of Sandbar and Jazzy Carols! While supplies last.


My first exposure to jazz was as a young child when my parents played Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Gershwin Songbook, Nat King Cole’s Love Is The Thing, George Shearing, Frank Sinatra, and Sergio Mendes albums. The first jazz record I bought was Quintessence by Bill Evans. My piano-playing great-grandmother was a published songwriter, my grandpa played piano with a wonderful style, and my dad still plays piano so beautifully. I love jazz, it’s fun!

Enjoy original jazz songs and instrumental compositions on Leigh Anne's debut CD, "Sandbar." From crisp hard bop to pensive piano solo to Brazilian bossa nova to smooth jazz, her vocals and pianistic stylings are sure to please!  Read the review of "Sandbar" on allaboutjazz.com.


1.  Give My Heart Away 6:04

2.  Plumeria 4:53

3.  Surrender 3:40

4.  Sandbar 3:20

5.  Moonlight On The Sea 4:25

6.  Tell Me 4:49

7.  Better Than Ever 6:05

8.  White Caps 4:07

9.  Jubilation! 3:08